Scholarship created in honor of Wittmis

The Julie List Wittmis Annual Scholarship will help to provide another source of funding for the students she devoted her work to help.

TESSTalk_July2021_InsideTWU[4] copy.jpg

July TESSTalk to highlight alumna's journey as scenic artist

Alumna Christina Williams, BA ’06, MA ’08, will discuss the impact Texas Woman's had on her academic journey and career as a scenic artist in the entertainment industry.


Get connected with Pioneer Network

Pioneer Network is an online community where TWU alumni, students, faculty, staff and supporters can connect.


Scholarship endowment to support music students

The Lanelle Blanton Music Scholarship Endowment, to be available for award in fall 2022, will assist future music students in achieving their educational dreams.


Business Navigators establishes new scholarship endowment for TWU College of Business

This new scholarship, which will be available for award in 2022-23, will provide funding for a student pursuing a degree in business.


Jimmie Lyn Harris Program Endowment to benefit Children's Collection at TWU

The Jimmie Lyn Harris Program Endowment will continue to carry on her legacy at Texas Woman's and support the area where she worked.


Cynt Marshall to receive 2021 Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award

Dallas Mavericks CEO Cynt Marshall is the recipient of the 2021 Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award, which will be presented April 29.

Annual Scholarships_InsideTWU.png

Gifts support annual scholarships for TWU students

Annual scholarships change student lives. For many, a scholarship opportunity is the deciding factor in continuing their education or choosing to enroll in college for the first time.


Registration now open for virtual Homecoming 2021

The Office of Alumni Engagement invites you to share in this opportunity to connect with fellow alumni and recall fond memories of your time as a student.


Scholarship established in honor of Marjorie Wilbanks Akin

A Dallas law firm has established an annual scholarship in honor of Texas Woman's alumna Marjorie Wilbanks Akin.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10