Cynt Marshall to receive 2021 Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award

Dallas Mavericks CEO Cynt Marshall is the recipient of the 2021 Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award, which will be presented April 29.

Annual Scholarships_InsideTWU.png

Gifts support annual scholarships for TWU students

Annual scholarships change student lives. For many, a scholarship opportunity is the deciding factor in continuing their education or choosing to enroll in college for the first time.


Registration now open for virtual Homecoming 2021

The Office of Alumni Engagement invites you to share in this opportunity to connect with fellow alumni and recall fond memories of your time as a student.


Scholarship established in honor of Marjorie Wilbanks Akin

A Dallas law firm has established an annual scholarship in honor of Texas Woman's alumna Marjorie Wilbanks Akin.