Keele, Lee among nursing awards recipients

Nursing faculty Rebecca Keele and Mikyoung Lee (both Denton) are among the recipients of The 2021 Dallas-Fort Worth Excellence in Nursing Awards in the education/research category. The list of award recipients was published in the June 2021 issue of D Magazine.











Rebecca Keele












Mikyoung Lee